Word of the Week No. 3

Hi Everyone,

So, for the Word of the Week this week I decided that I would pick something that I’ve always loved. Whether it be within a book, a TV Show or a Movie, I thought this word was interesting.

Also, keep an eye out for my post on Writing 101 about three of my favourite songs!

Thank you all,

– Ainsworth, Xx


Denouement

(dey-noo-mahn)

(n.) 1. The resolution, outcome or answer of a mystery; or a doubtful series of events.

2. The final resolution of complexities of a plot, novel or a drama.

Leave a Reply

