Word of the Week No. 4

Hi Everyone,

So, technically I was meant to do this two weeks ago for April Fool’s Day but only now have I remembered it. This word I felt is more common than the other words that I have put up, but is still different nonetheless.

Also check out my most recent blog post for Writing 101 titled An Afternoon in Spring which is Prompt 8. Please like, follow, rate or leave feedback on both of these as it would be greatly appreciated.

I’ve also added a Film Review Schedule that went up today outlining the upcoming films that I’m set to review. So, also check that out. If you have a movie that you’d like me to do please leave a comment on any of my blog posts and I’ll try my best to review them.

https://ainswordly.wordpress.com/2015/04/15/an-afternoon-in-spring-writing-101-prompt-8/ – An Afternoon in Spring (Prompt 8)

https://ainswordly.wordpress.com/film-review-schedule/ – Film Review Schedule

https://ainswordly.wordpress.com/2015/04/12/big-hero-6-review/ – Big Hero 6 Review

There are all the links that I’ve previously mentioned, with an additional link on my Big Hero 6 Review which you can also check out.

Sorry for the long message, Happy Reading and Thanks!,

– Ainsworth 🙂 , Xx


Tomfoolery

(tom-foo-luh-ree)

(n.) 1. Engaging in foolish or silly behaviour.

2. A silly matter, thing or act.

Leave a Reply

