A Change in Magic

3:23PM: ‘I’m feeling poetic, not gonna lie!’

When I would lay in bed at night, all I would ever see… was Magic.

Then, when first light inevitably broke, life couldn’t help but become tragic.

Now, instead of seeing ‘Magic’ in my head, I’ve finally seen its beauty in real life, instead.

3:33PM: (FINISHED)


DISCLAIMER: This is a ‘Fictional’ Post. 

And, for the first time ever… as you can already tell, I kind of incorporated some poetry. Just some rhyming, but still! I’d call that progress, haha.

Now, this post was inspired by Sonya @only100words. Click on her name to check out her blog!

And to participate in Three Line Tales. Click on this to find out additional information regarding rules! 🙂

Photo Credit: Jace Grandinetti (Courtesy of Unsplash.com)

– Ainsworth, Xx

11 Replies to “A Change in Magic”

Leave a Reply

